26528-B Ridge Road Damascus, MD 20872 Directions (301) 253-1500

The Music Cafe

Let The Good Times Roll!

Free WiFi!

The McDuffees

Rockin' Country!
Fri March 3, 2017 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Welcome!
  • Calendar
  • Menu
  • Catering
  • About Us
  • Contact Us
  • Calendar

    The Music Cafe! Events On Facebook!

    (jump to calendar)

    Music Calendar

    The McDuffees

    Rockin' Country!
    Fri March 3, 2017 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

    Dave Chappell

    Sat March 4, 2017 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

    Old Tyme Jam

    Wed March 8, 2017 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    South Rail

    Fri March 10, 2017 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

    The VI-Kings

    ..."The 1960's soundtrack of your Life"
    Sat March 11, 2017 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

    Mike Rocke and friends "agus cairde"

    Celtic music to get you ready for St. Patrick's Day!
    Wed March 15, 2017 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    The Nighthawks

    Celebrate St. Patrick's Day with The Nighthawks!! Acoustic Show
    Fri March 17, 2017 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

    Phurious George Band

    Classic Rock With an Attitude
    Sat March 18, 2017 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

    Tony Denikos

    "Roots in the Round"
    Wed March 22, 2017 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Mike Kamuf's Little Big Band

    Fri March 24, 2017 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

    Too Much Trouble

    Come and celebrate as Chris turns "29!!" (again!)
    Sat March 25, 2017 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

    OPEN MIC ~ Thursday nights from 7:00 – 10:00 and Saturday from 1:00 – 4:00

    Every Thursday night we have open mic starting at 7:00, hosted by Dan Bourdeaux. Every Saturday we have ACOUSTIC open mic from 1:00 - 4:00 p.m. hosted by Mike Taylor and/or Phil Zakas ... Come out and play!!
    Flying Dog Brewery

    Flying Dog to arrive at the Music Café in 2013!

    Don’t Miss a Beat!

    Stay caught up with us on Facebook to share your photos, send comments and spread the word about The Music Cafe!.